Getting Massachusetts LTC Certified Is As Easy As 1, 2, 3.
Take Our Class
This is a comprehensive class on Massachusetts gun laws and firearms safety. At the end of the class you’ll receive your Massachusetts State Police Certificate that you will need to apply for your license to carry.
Apply For Your License
Apply for your license through your local police department where you live in MA. The application itself is a simple one page form. This process typically takes less than 30 days to get an appointment with the Firearms Officer and then less than 60 days to receive your permit.
Get your MA-LTC, Guaranteed!
If you are at least 21 yrs old, apply within 1 year to your local police department, and you have a clean criminal record (meaning you don't have a convicted felony or convicted misdemeanor on your record) then we guarantee that you will get a Class A License To Carry or your money back.
Get Your Massachusetts LTC Now, Guaranteed - With Two Convenient Locations To Choose From
Guaranteed Mass Gun License is the #1 place to complete the required state police course for firearm safety. We are the only school that guarantees that you’ll receive your license-to-carry or your money back. Take our class at one of our 2 convenient locations... Who wants to deal with the hassles of going into the city? You either get stuck in traffic or you drive around for a half hour looking for a parking spot before ending up in an overpriced garage. Our Woburn classroom is just 10 minutes north of Boston, at the intersection of Routes 93 and 95 while our Quincy location is in the heart of downtown. Plenty of parking available.